СУПЕРЯХТЫ (>24M)

В линейку яхт Bering для экспедиций входят 3 модели:

Все эти яхты созданы для обеспечения мощности, безопасности и комфорта. Каждое судно остается стабильным даже в самых суровых водах и призвано стать вашим роскошным «домом вдали от дома».

Беринг 100 при общей длине 30,6 м (LWL 28,78 м) имеет ширину почти 8,5 м. Эта суперъяхта со стальным корпусом полного водоизмещения имеет 285 GT. Беринг 100 — настоящий исследователь, способный на большие расстояния. Она может проехать более 6000 миль благодаря огромному запасу топлива в 54 700 литров.

Bering 145 — первая суперяхта во флоте Bering, полностью адаптированная под индивидуальные требования. Разработанный собственной командой морских архитекторов и инженеров, он имеет полный водоизмещающий стальной корпус весом 514 метрических тонн. Команда Bering с нетерпением ждет возможности помочь вам спроектировать вашу собственную индивидуализированную версию Bering 145, чтобы вы могли получить яхту своей мечты.

При длине 55 метров, Cobra имеет максимальную ширину 9 метров и рейтинг ниже 500GT. Яхта может иметь гибридную силовую установку. Cobra может развивать максимальную скорость 16 узлов, крейсерскую — 12 узлов. На крейсерской скорости он будет иметь дальность действия в океане 5 000 морских миль. Главная особенность верхней палубы — огромный овальный бассейн в носовой части с прозрачным дном, расположенный прямо над основным салоном внизу. Автономная вертолетная площадка достаточно велика, чтобы принимать двухмоторные вертолеты или даже пассажирские дроны.

Производители океанских яхт

Из-за огромных размеров яхт они могут путешествовать по открытым водам на невероятные расстояния, особенно во время путешествий, когда они пересекают весь океан. По этой причине, если вы хотите совершить невероятные путешествия, вам следует выбирать только лучших производителей океанских яхт. А когда вы хотите лучшего, остановитесь на Bering Yachts. В нашем прекрасном заведении мы уделяем время не только созданию идеальных судов, но и созданию их в соответствии с вашими потребностями.
Яхты могут путешествовать по бескрайним океанам, потому что производители океанских яхт проектируют их, чтобы совершать такие подвиги. Яхты — это большие суда, на которых можно разместить большие двигатели. Благодаря этому они несут большую мощность, которая может превзойти яхту на высоких скоростях. Более того, из-за своего большого размера яхты также могут вмещать много топлива, что позволяет им преодолевать большие расстояния без необходимости дозаправки в течение некоторого времени. Но основная причина, по которой производители, работающие в океане, могут проектировать суда, способные путешествовать на большие расстояния, заключается в том, что они достаточно велики, чтобы вместить рабочую команду.
В Bering Yachts производители океанских яхт проектируют наши модели просторными, что позволяет определенному количеству пассажиров занимать суда. Благодаря этому вы можете путешествовать спокойно, зная, что у вас под рукой будет полный экипаж, готовый управлять вашей яхтой, что гарантирует плавное плавание во всех ваших путешествиях.

Свяжитесь с нами сейчас и позвольте нашим производителям построить для вас идеальную яхту

Когда вы будете готовы получить в свое распоряжение самое совершенное судно, готовое к эксплуатации, не стесняйтесь обращаться в Bering Yachts. Наши производители океанских яхт с радостью построят для вас идеальную яхту. Чтобы связаться с нами, нажмите здесь.

Super Yachts (>24m)

The Bering line of Expedition yachts includes 8 models:

All these yachts are built to provide power, safety, and comfort. Each vessel remains stable, even in the roughest seas, and is designed to be your luxurious “home away from home.”

Bering 92 Custom to see details

Bering 92 reimagines and combines many stylistic elements already known to the Bering brand – solid steel/aluminum construction, long-range capabilities, full displacement hull, and high interior volumes, adding an elegant and timeless exterior matched with an equally elegant interior design.

Bering 100 to see details

Bering 100 at an overall length of 30.6m (LWL 28.78m) has a beam of almost 8.5m. This full-displacement steel hulled superyacht has 285 GT. Bering 100 is a true long-range capable explorer. She can travel for more than 6000 miles thanks to her enormous fuel storage of 54,700 liters.

Bering 107 to see the details


Bering 107 is a new model, which combines all technical solutions inherent in the Bering brand – steel full displacement hull, aluminum superstructure, impressive volumes of interior space, exceptional seaworthiness, and high performance. At the same time, Bering 107 is distinguished by modern elegant stylistic solutions of the exterior design, which, in combination with no less elegant interiors, endowed this model with a timeless style.

The length of this yacht is over 32 meters, and the beam is 7.5 meters. The maximum speed is 12 knots. With a fuel capacity of 30,000 liters and a displacement of 246 tons, this model can travel over 4,000 nautical miles at a cruising speed of 9 knots.

Bering 117 to see the details


Several peculiar Bering family features are distinguished in the Bering 117 exterior at once. These are high-flared bow with the freeboard lines prolonged aft to separate upper and main decks and a semi-arch that streamlines the yacht’s profile. Also, Bering 117 is rather sporty. With 36.5 meters LOA (33.7 meters at the waterline), she has a beam of 7.5 meters.

Bering 130 to see details

No matter which type of yacht you prefer under the Expedition series, Bering Yachts is here to provide you with the best luxury yachts! Each luxury expedition yacht is crafted in magnificence for your own pleasure! When you want the best of all yachts, Bering Yachts is the only company to trust.

Bering 145 to see details

Bering 145 is the first superyacht in the Bering fleet to be fully customized. Designed by an in-house team of naval architects and engineers, it has a full displacement steel hull of 514 metric tons. The Bering team looks forward to helping you design your own customized version of Bering 145, so you can have the yacht of your dreams.

Bering 180 to see details

At 55 meters in length, Cobra has a maximum beam of 9 meters and is rated below 500GT. The yacht can have a hybrid propulsion package. Cobra can build up a maximum speed of 16 knots, a cruising speed of 12 knots. At cruising speed, it will have an oceanic range of 5,000 nautical miles. The main feature of the upper deck is a huge oval swimming pool forward, which has a transparent bottom positioned directly above the main salon below. The touch-and-go helipad is big enough to take twin-engine helicopters or even passenger drones.

Ocean Going Yacht Manufacturers

Due to the immense size of yachts, they are able to travel through open waters at incredible distances, especially on travels when they are traversing through an entire ocean. It is for this reason that if you are looking to take on incredible journeys, you should only choose the absolute best ocean-going yacht manufacturers. And when you want the best, look no further than Bering Yachts. At our fine establishment, we take the time to not only craft the perfect vessels but also craft them based on your needs.
Yachts are able to travel through expansive oceans because ocean-going yacht manufacturers design them to perform such feats. Yachts are big vessels, granting space for large engines. Due to this, they carry a lot of power that can excel a yacht to high speeds. Moreover, because of their big size, yachts are also able to hold a lot of fuel, allowing them to also cover a wide distance without the need to refuel for some time. But the main reason ocean-going manufacturers are able to design vessels capable of traveling at great distances is that they are large enough to hold an operating crew.
At Bering Yachts, our ocean-going yacht manufacturers design our models to be spacious, allowing a certain amount of passengers to occupy the vessels. Thanks to this, you can travel with peace of mind knowing that you can have a full crew ready at hand to operate your yacht, guaranteeing smooth sailing on all voyages that you take.

Contact us Now & Let Our Ocean-Going Yacht Manufacturers Build The Perfect Vessel For You

When you are ready to have the ultimate vessel ready to be used at your disposal, do not hesitate at all in contacting Bering Yachts. Our ocean-going yacht manufacturers will gladly construct the perfect vessel for you. To contact us, click HERE.

Superyachts

  • LOA 95 4"(29.08 m)
    Displacement 210 mT
    Range 3,500 + nautical miles
  • LOA 100'3" (30.6 m)
    Displacement 250 mT
    Range 6,000 + nautical miles
  • LOA 32.54 m
    Displacement 246 mT
    Range 4,000 + nautical miles
  • LOA 117 2" (35.42 m)
    Displacement 318 mT
    Range 4,000 + nautical miles
  • LOA 134' (40.86 m)
    Displacement 479 mT
    Range 6,000 + nautical miles
  • LOA 44.20 m (145')
    Displacement 514 mT
    Range 4,000 + nautical miles
  • LOA 55 m (180')
    Displacement 550 mT
    Range 4,500+ nautical miles

Yachts

  • LOA 65' (19.78 m)
    Displacement 107 mT
    Range 4,000 + nautical miles
  • LOA 73'6" (22.43 m)
    Displacement 70 mT
    Range 2,500 + nautical miles
  • LOA 72` (21.88 m)
    Displacement 118 mT
    Range 5,000 + nautical miles
  • LOA 85'2" (25.97 m)
    Displacement 165 mT
    Range 4,000 + nautical miles
  • LOA 85'9" (26.2 m)
    Displacement 220 mT
    Range 5,000 + nautical miles
  • LOA 84'9"(25.90 m)
    Displacement 160 mT
    Range 4,000 + nautical miles